Village Board

Board Members and Staff

The Village of Thomson
2100 Market Street
PO Box 244
Thomson, IL 61285
Phone: 815-259-3700


Village President

Vicky Trager
Email: president@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2021


Village Trustees

Charlotte Daehler
Email: c.daehler@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2021

Arthur Donart, PhD
Email: a.donart@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2019

Linda Foltz
Email: l.foltz@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2019

Jerry “Duke” Hebeler
Email: j.hebeler@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2021

Lester Mitchell
Email: l.mitchell@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2019

Tyler Vandendooren
Email: t.vandendooren@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2021


Village Clerk & Notary

Jennie Foltz
Email: j.foltz@thomsonil.com


Agendas & Minutes

Board Meeting

Date: November 13, 2017

Board Meeting

Date: December 11, 2017

Board Meeting

Date: January 8, 2018

Board Meeting

Date: February 12, 2018

Board Meeting

Date: March 12, 2018

Board Meeting

Date: April 9, 2018