Village Board

Board Members and Staff

The Village of Thomson
2100 Market Street
PO Box 244
Thomson, IL 61285
Phone: 815-259-3700


Village President

Vicky Trager
Email: president@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2017


Village Trustees

Brian Balk
Email: b.balk@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2017

Charlotte Daehler
Email: c.daehler@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2017

Arthur Donart, PhD
Email: a.donart@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2019

Linda Foltz
Email: l.foltz@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2019

Russ Gies
Email: r.gies@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2017

Lester Mitchell
Email: l.mitchell@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2019


Village Clerk & Notary

Jennie Foltz
Email: j.foltz@thomsonil.com
Term Expires: April 30, 2017


Agendas & Minutes